During a few days in early June of 2014, a merger between the performative, visual art and contemporary music met in an underground room for research from the mid-1900s. During the evening, guests traveled 30 meters underground in Sweden's first reactor hall where the evening took its visual beginning. 
Through & Through (World Premiere)
Violin: Gudrun Dahlkvist
Cello: Antionio Hallongren
Tibetan bowls: Leif Karlsson
"Monologue" for solo bassoon: Fredrik Ekdahl of the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
"Avici" - for two double basses: Bard Ericsson, Jesper Juhlin
Percussionist: Leif Karlsson.
Through & Through 5, 6, 7 June 2014 The Reactor Hall Music by Jacob Muhlrad Art of Andrew Emenius
Back to Top